District Services

Tuxedo STEM Academies

George Grant Mason Elementary School
Phone: 845.351.4797 
ext. 3110
Fax: 845.351.3402

George F. Baker High School
Phone: 845.351.4786 
ext. 2101

Departments

Business Office:
Business Administrator
Marc Matatia: mmatatia@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone: 845.351.4786
Ext.2025

Superintendent's Office:
Superintendent Nancy Teed: nteed@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone: 845.351.4799

Transportation Office:
District Transportation Coordinator
Joann Martin: jmartin@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone:845.351.5778

Nurse's Office:
Marie Castricone: mcastricone@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone: 845.351.4797
Ext. 3106

Guidance & Pupil Services:
Christine Oliva- High School Guidance Counselor
Email: coliva@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone: 845.351.4786
Ext. 2122

Natalie Van Curen- Elementary Guidance Counselor
Email: nvancuren@tuxedoufsd.org
Phone: 845.351.4797
Ext. 3110


Alexis Kearsey- School Psychologist
Email: akearsey@tuxedoufsd.org Phone: 845.351.4786
Ext. 2207